30 days of gratitude :: 12

Grata ao conhecimento, à aprendizagem, à procura constante de algo mais.

Grata à força de espírito que tantas vezes me surpreendeu em alturas cruciais da minha vida.

Grata à serenidade que, por vezes, em mim se instala, esperando que cresça cada vez mais.

 

Grateful to knowledge, learning, the constant search for something more.

Grateful to the strength of spirit that had surprised me so many times in crucial times of my life.

Grateful to the serenity that sometimes settles on me, wishing it to grow increasingly.

 

 

 

One thought on “30 days of gratitude :: 12

Muito grata pelo comentário!

